Add / Edit my first date idea  
First Date Ideas
Sort by:
Most recently proposed
  • Women
  • Men
  • Most recently proposed
  • ----PREMIUM ONLY----
  • Most popular
  • View author's info ( 24, Man | Iowa City, IA, USA )

    Cats are fun

  • View author's info ( 21, Woman | Battle Ground, WA, USA )

    romantic night out. take me somewhere fit for a queen

  • View author's info ( 23, Woman | Fort Worth, TX, USA )

    Ride horses or four wheelers i know lol im black so why would i want to do those type of things well because im from louisiana thats how we have fun

  • View author's info ( 28, Woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA )

    First date would be a zoo or something very cultural.

  • View author's info ( 40, Man | Manchester, England - Greater Manchester, GBR )

    I like meet in good pub wiih Good food

  • View author's info ( 66, Man | East Dubuque, IL, USA )

    What ever we can agree on haven't been on a date in a long time

  • View author's info ( 39, Woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA )

    My first date would be with us going oug to the movies.then we watch the movie.i come back home might give you a blowjob and i dont care about size.and dont force me to give you have to be extra nice

  • View author's info ( 41, Woman | Elizabethtown, KY, USA )

    Kiss me you arrive and hug me right get on Netflix with me or Nahhh

  • View author's info ( 41, Man | Turkey )

    I will love the good and bad in g in g mourning will be with me does not matter physics

  • View author's info ( 59, Woman | Danville, CA, USA )

    Walk with the dogs in the park with cup of coffee or water in hand

  • View author's info ( 39, Man | Thomasville, NC, USA )

    Lets hook up and see where it goes

  • View author's info ( 56, Man | mullagh, Meath, Ireland )

    how about going for a coffee and a chat first

  • View author's info ( 29, Woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA )

    Let's grab some coffee and spend some time at the dog park.

  • View author's info ( 77, Man | San Francisco, CA, USA )

    Yes I would like the Younger female thats trained to help me with my disability needs going places with me to the store as well us both going down on the beach together for quiet times spend ing time on the beach with ea...  see more >>

  • View author's info ( 31, Woman | Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand )

    Jazz but not lyk that ae bitch in making from COUPLE OF DAYS BEFORE until a COUPLE OF DAYS AFTER.

About| Privacy Policy | Contact us
© powered by 2001 - 2020. All rights reserved.